Personale

Se den samlede oversigt over BOKs personale

Ledelse

Leder af BOK
Sara Malou Strandvad: samas@odsherred.dk
Tiltræder 01.08.2024

Borgerservice
Kitt Rasmussen: kr@odsherred.dk

Servicecenter
Louise Pedersen: loupe@odsherred.dk

Administration og stedfortræder
Mette Ottesen Nordsted: meono@odsherred.dk

 

Biblioteket

Anette Rasmussenara@odsherred.dk
Anna Todbjerg Jensen (barsel 2024) antoj@odsherred.dk
Annika Vernie Orsholtanvor@odsherred.dk
Erla Einarsdóttirerei@odsherred.dk
Eva Nielsenevni@odsherred.dk
Helle Rekdal Schønemannhes@odsherred.dk
Henriette Elkjær Smedebølheeha@odsherred.dk
Ida Hjære Langkjæridhla@odsherred.dk
Jannie Erlandsenjarer@odsherred.dk
Jens Hjorth Hansenjehh@odsherred.dk
Kim Mariegaardkma@odsherred.dk
Lene Hasselsteenlehas@odsherred.dk
Mette Ahrenkiel Kristensenmeakr@odsherred.dk
Mette Mathiasenmetma@odsherred.dk
Silke Weitling anbwe@odsherred.dk
Søren Sidelmann Basnovsosba@odsherred.dk
Tina Anette Jørgensentianj@odsherred.dk

Borgerservice

Christinaborgerservice@odsherred.dk
Dianaborgerservice@odsherred.dk
Dorthe borgerservice@odsherred.dk
Katrine borgerservice@odsherred.dk
Louise borgerservice@odsherred.dk 
Pia borgerservice@odsherred.dk
Sandraborgerservice@odsherred.dk
Sarahborgerservice@odsherred.dk
Signeborgerservice@odsherred.dk
Stineborgerservice@odsherred.dk
Susanneborgerservice@odsherred.dk

Kulturhusene

Nanna Bay Falentin Olesennabol@odsherred.dk
Niels Malte Lundsgaard Sørensen (barsel til 1/10 2024)nimso@odsherred.dk
Pernille Høstpehos@odsherred.dk
Søren Sidelmann Basnovsosba@odsherred.dk

Sidst redigeret 17-06-2024/ee